Yummy guy is always worth it…

Last night I saw Yummy guy again.  I don’t know what it is about him.  The sex is certainly very very very good.  But it’s not the best I’ve ever had.  But he’s just so damn perfect as an escape from life. When he walks in the door, there’s no awkwardness really…we just end up making out and usually having sex pretty quickly from there. Last night was no exception – we started with sex about 2 feet from my front door. Eventually made it to my bedroom. It was definitely a nothing fancy sexually kind of night. But it didn’t need to be. Sometimes efficient and intense is what is needed.

Why do I like him…first, he’s hot. I’ve mentioned this.  He’s not really my usual type, but there’s not doubt he’s hot.  And his body….oddly, I’m obsessed with his neck. Not a body part I usually focus on, but his neck just looks so strong without being too thick or weirdly out of proportion.  And his arms.  And, well, he just has an amazing body. And yet he seems to enjoy mine quite a bit. Second, he’s charming. He’s *just* sarcastic enough to not be boring, but not so sarcastic as to be mean. He seems genuinely fascinated by weirdness in the world. Genuinely nice. So we usually talk for an hour or so after sex. And the conversation is good. It’s part of the fun with him. Some guys I truly wouldn’t care if they showed up, fucked me, and left. In fact, I’ve had that type of set up before. With him…I want him to stay and talk.

So I get asked by friends if I want something more from him…I don’t think so. This is kind of perfect. He’s like a yummy dessert…something I theoretically want to dive into and gorge myself on, but I know if I had it too often, it would become routine and less yummy.

That said, if he ended things, I would be disappointed. I’m not done with him yet. I don’t think he’s done with me either since he asked me yesterday by text if I’d be open to another guy or guys joining us…which I said I was, since I obviously have enjoyed that in the past. I forgot to talk with him about that last night, so we’ll see.

 

6 thoughts on “Yummy guy is always worth it…

      1. Okay I am working on 2 blogs at the moment, almost caught up with one so yours will be next in line. I read all your current stuff but want to go back to the start. I just hate reading a book halfway through LOL

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

