Two times in a week…we’ll see what happens next…

On Monday, I got a text from last friday’s hottie (who I guess deserves a name now…I guess Ass Guy). He asked if I could get together Tuesday or Wednesday after work.  It surprised me b/c he’d made it clear earlier that he didn’t like weeknight plans, so I guess he *really* liked the sex. Which, of course, made me nervous. But I also wanted to see him, so he came over Wednesday.

I offered him a beer and we sat down on my couch…which lasted all of about 2 minutes before we were making out, I was soon naked, he followed soon after and his fingers and tongue gave me an amazing orgasm.  After that, we headed to my bedroom where I had gotten a bunch of toys out…which we ended up ignoring b/c we were so focused on each other. He actually apologized for that, which was pretty funny. I just got them out b/c he asked for them, I’m perfectly capable of toy-less sex. And I definitely did enjoy it.  He’s so freaking yummy and I love how he smells.

After sex, we hung out talking a bit about books and travel and my dogs jumped up on bed…(and he wasn’t weirded out that they were on the bed). So, of course, I’ve spent the last couple days crushing on him. He did make it clear that he wants to see me again, and I would be down for something regular with him.

But in the meantime, I have a date tonight with a new guy I’ve been messaging for awhile. My birthday is Tuesday, and I’m also interested to see if a new age range changes who contacts me.

 

Leave a Reply

