Pet Peeve: Falling asleep after sex (but the rest of it was good)

Yesterday I started chatting with someone I’ll call Geek Guy about, well, fantasies, sex. He had one of the ubiquitous shirtless/headless pics on OKC and I usually assume those guys are looking for what I’m looking for, so I’m the one who actually messages with them. When he showed me his face pics after a bit of good chatting, I realized I’d seen him on apps before and had gone back and forth on matching with him, and decided not to. But since were talking…he squeaked in as someone I’d consider. It’s not that he’s unattractive, he’s just not by type necessarily. But it turned out that he seemed nice, intelligent, normal, and kinky, so I figured I was up for meeting and we agreed on today during the day.

We met at the bar close to me and when I walked in, he was at the bar (almost no one was there) and it was…awkward. He was sort of watching the tv and didn’t seem interested in talking. Granted, I had spent all of 5 min getting ready, so I did feel like maybe he wasn’t into me, and I hadn’t decided if I was into him…

But then conversation started clicking and got better. And I decided he was a really nice guy, probably a little shy, and certainly attractive enough to fuck. So, we headed back to my place and it was very good sex, with room for improvement. I did have some great orgasms, but he seemed a little nervous, but he was really truly nice and respectful.

But then….he fell asleep. Like, that’s fine at night. But, after sex during the day I want (1) more sex, (2) conversation, and/or (3) the guy to leave. I don’t want to cuddle and nap.

He totally wants to see me again. I don’t know how to bring this up now “no sleeping after sex”, but this could be a problem.

Leave a Reply

