A couple kind of normal dates. Weird…

I mean, normal within the range of what I usually do – my usual is meeting for a drink or two, maybe a coffee, and then heading back to my place to get naked. But Wednesday I met someone for a quick drink post-Wonder Woman and last night night I met someone for a smoothie and walk…weird.

Granted, the guy on Wednesday is married (open relationship) and is looking for sex partners and we mostly discussed his curiosity about bi-MMF and what he might be willing to do and not. He was attractive, seemed laid back and nice, so our plan is to get together another time and see how our chemistry is. But there was something about it that almost felt more like an interview than a date. Perhaps b/c he was wearing a suit (he had some event earlier).

Last night it was my 3rd(I think) Bumble date. I’m still a Bumble Virgin (giving away the ending), but this guy had me intrigued. He just seemed…interesting. He’s into energy work and therapy, but he’s like an ex-corporate guy and doesn’t give off a new age vibe. He just seems to be self-aware and open.  But he’s moving at the end of the month, so his options are somewhat limited (though I think he legit finds me interesting). So we met and got smoothies and then went for a walk. I was waiting and waiting for him to make a move…I mean, I’ve been super open about my sexual experiences, but he definitely is less experienced, so I didn’t want to make any assumptions about what he was comfortable with.  Finally, he grabbed me and kissed me.  It wasn’t the best kiss I’ve ever had, but it was nice. And I genuinely enjoyed being around him.  So, we’ll see. He’s out of town this weekend, and obviously his time is limited before he moves. I did tell him I was interested in seeing him again and he could just come over to my place if he wanted.

But super weird to have back to back dates that, I think, went well, but there was noting more salacious than kissing and some boob grabbing.

Leave a Reply

