Fucking entitled misogynist liberals

Yesterday morning I work up to a message from this turd.  I saw the message and assumed from the message it was someone I had a good date with and we just lost touch…nope. It was someone I had an awful date with. By last evening, he had messaged again, saying he noticed I had looked at his profile and needed to just get over my fear of how great things could be between us or some such shit.

So I blocked him. I mean, seriously. He’s one of my “I HATE MEN” moments over the past year and he thinks I want to see him again? And that we can have some great romance?

Of course, immediately after that, my Lyft driver started hitting on me and asked me out and couldn’t tell I had ZERO interest. So I reported him to Lyft.

Luckily I had seen Wonder Woman last night and that had mentally prepared me for battle with all these fucking entitled asshats. But I’m so over them.

3 thoughts on “Fucking entitled misogynist liberals

Leave a Reply

