Just wondering…do fish ever entice women to respond to dating profiles

I’ve noticed a “thing” lately… a lot of men (and I live in a city) post pics of them holding up a fish for their main, or only, profile pic.  Are there any women who think “damn, that boy can catch himself a big walleye. My pussy is dripping!”

I doubt it.

I also doubt too many women see it as a subliminal sigh the man can provide (omg…is there some book that recommends this as a show to appeal to some caveman-ian thing where women are looking for hunters).

Anyway, I don’t get it. It’s gross. Men, stop posing with fish if you want to get laid.

4 thoughts on “Just wondering…do fish ever entice women to respond to dating profiles

  1. And the car selfies! Nothing makes me want to date you more than seeing that you would rather pay attention to yourself than the road when you are in the driver’s seat. *That is my sarcastic voice, just in case you couldn’t tell.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

