The logistics of arranging an MMF…

MMFs are my favorite sexual situation. They just turn me on and I don’t find having an extra person weird or awkward in any way (I kind of do with MFF).  But they’re the hardest to arrange IMO. Finding 2 guys who are on the same page with the amount, type, or limitations on physical contact is…daunting. And then, when you do, getting them BOTH to show up at the appointed time is even more difficult.

Last night I had set up an MMF with Hot Bi Guy and a guy I had messaged with in the past who reappeared who just looks so all american innocent…but, around 6pm, I got a message from the new guy that he had a million things in the air and he wasn’t going to know if he could make it until much later. Well…I had also been in a 3way chat with Hot Bi Guy and another guy who I had been messaging forever. Since all american innocent guy had asked first about setting something up for Tuesday, he had first dibs on my time. But with him looking unlikely, I needed an answer b/c at the same time, the other new guy was messaging me asking if by any chance things had fallen through and he could make an appearance. I didn’t really want to say to all american guy “are you in or are you out bc I have other options”, but finally he gave me an answer asking to reschedule. Whew. It was only 6:15 and I could ask the other new guy (he’ll be Teacher Guy from now on…b/c he’s a teacher) and Hot Bi Guy if that could be the new situation for the night.

Hot Bi Guy just rolled with it. He’s like…my dream 3rd for MMFs. He’s fucking gorgeous. Truly. I am seriously fine if he just comes over and lets me talk to him so that I can look at him. And he’s really nice and laid back. And he’s fine with whatever another guy is into…and he is cool with awkwardness and he’s just a perfect third.

Teacher guy showed up first, ostensibly to have a drink and get to know each other since we hadn’t met and Hot Bi Guy and I had.  I actually thought he meant have a drink, but within 5-10 min, my pants were at my ankles and he was eating me out. We eventually made it to my bedroom where I ended up naked, while he did everything he could to me with his clothes on.  After I’d cum a couple times, Hot Bi Guy arrived. I was naked, Teacher guy was close to it and on top of me, so he just laid down next to me and joined in.  Even though Teacher Guy had said he was into experimenting with a guy, he really didn’t seem to be. Which, while disappointing, was still fun as then all attention was on me.

Afterwards, Hot Bi Guy asked Teacher guy how old he was…Teacher guy is 25 and Hot Bi Guy is 27. I quickly did the math to make sure I’m younger than their ages combined (yes, I am).  They kind of teased me about that – robbing the cradle and all…but men my age tend to be really sexually reserved in comparison. And not as respectful.

The only awkwardness really was at the end when we were all dressed and Hot Bi Guy and I are chatting about tattoos and medical school and Teacher Guy was like “oh, my lyft is here”. I mean, that’s fine. I didn’t expect a ton of lingering, but he was gone in a second. He did message me after saying he had fun.  So, IDK. Hot Bi Guy gave me a hug on the way out and said “see you soon”…so yay, he seems down to keep on being my 3rd!

I had a moment or two of thinking how odd this is. I’m not someone anyone would expect would rush home from work to get ready for 2 guys to come over to see. And yet, it just seems like a way to have fun that is low pressure and high enjoyment. So it doesn’t actually feel weird. It would just sound crazy to anyone who knows me who doesn’t know this side of me (and maybe to a few who do).

5 thoughts on “The logistics of arranging an MMF…

    1. They’re my favorite. I honestly can’t think of any reason why they wouldn’t be fun…I love men, I love cocks, I love sex….combine them all…it’s fantastic. Whether or not the guys are into guys kind of changes the dynamic. If they are, it feels more animalistic. When I’m the center, it feels more, well, selfish. Which is also fun

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

