My perfect Friday night

Superman came over, fucked me, I orgasmed more times than I could count (or just never stopped?), and then he left to go out with friends and I can chill and go to bed early and get up early.

Sad for some? Maybe. For me, perfect.  I like time to myself. I don’t like being up late Fridays. I like getting up early on a Saturday, working out, and having a full day.  And I like sex. I like sex to not interfere with my time to chill out. And this didn’t.  Doesn’t.

And, by the way, being dildo’d at the same time I’m being eaten out is heaven.  Total heaven.

And I’m still riding the bliss of pretty much an hour or so straight of orgasms…

4 thoughts on “My perfect Friday night

    1. Emotional attachment and sex aren’t synonymous. I have plenty of emotional engagement in plenty of areas of my life. I don’t need to follow society’s dictates of how my emotional life and sex life follows. In some ways, being forced into emotional attachment b/c of societal expectations could be considered more about how one sees oneself than how one sees the person they’re engaged with.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

