Another big city, small world coincidence…

So I’m texting Cat and he proposes an MMF for this weekend, if I’m available, with a guy he has had sex with and also had an MMF with.  Since this is my #1 fantasy, and since Cat seems like truly a good guy, I say I’ll make myself available.

Then he texts: “So turns out you two have met.”

Ummmmmmm

Cat tells me the guy’s first name. I don’t recognize it. I mean, I recognize it from one guy I didn’t think was bi, search my phone for #s from someone of that name, search my kik…nothing else.

And I text back asking for a pic. And feel stupid b/c the name isn’t that typical. And the whole time I’m thinking “is this someone I rejected? had sex with? what????” And feeling, well, like a slut (ok, yeah, I’m talking about having an MMF, so it’s dumb to get hung up on that, but feelings are feelings).

Finally, what seems like ages later, Cat texts me a pic. And it’s this guy. Which really is the best scenario. He was a good guy. I liked him. It just sort of never happened again for whatever reasons these things don’t, but nothing against him.

Small fucking world.

So, he’s down, I’m down. We’re all down. We’ve all individually been naked with each other. Planets are aligning, maybe.

One thought on “Another big city, small world coincidence…

Leave a Reply

