Strap ons and MAGA hats

Ok…I haven’t posted much lately b/c I’ve been lazy and nothing overly exciting has been going on. Some mild hooking up, boring dates (I think I am *done* with self-identified poly people…too needy…probably a different post). But, ok, I’ve been messaging a guy who sounds fun. Bi, good attitude, hot, wants a regular thing, likes older women, all around, the only probablem I can see is that he might want to to come over to fuck me too often. But, hey, I figure I can just tell him I’m busy (assuming there is attraction, etc). I’ve already been clear that I’m fine with him fucking anyone else.  So, I’ve put him off until Sunday or Monday because I’ve been busy and some other dates got lined up first.

Today, he messages me asking if I’ve ever used a strap on.  I tell him I haven’t, but I actually have one.  I just haven’t had the opportunity yet.  He says he wants me to fuck him with a strap on.  I joke that he probably just jinxed our ever meeting, but, hey, I’m into it…so I decide to google him because his kik actually seems to be his first and last name.

I find him, decide to click on google images b/c he seems to have a big online profile. At first I’m impressed, he seems to be really really successful…and then I find a photo of him wearing a “Make America Great Again” hate (edit: “hate” was a typo for “hat”, but I’m leaving it). Fucking MAGA hat.  Dude asks me to fuck him with a strap on and it leads to finding out he likes motherfucking Trump.

So…do I ignore this, figuring that all I want is a fun partner (and he does sound fun), do I try to fuck the Trump out of him, or do I opt for a policy of “no one who has ever worn a MAGA hat gets to get near my pussy…or at least doesn’t get to until after election day”?

I’d like to think that had he never asked me about fucking him with a strap on, I never would have googled him and discovered he liked Trump.

3 thoughts on “Strap ons and MAGA hats

Leave a Reply

