My first threesome and *real* experimentation with a woman…wow

So, last night was the night…the threesome! For better or worse, the day started off crazy.I was kind of in the work survival mode until mid-afternoon, so I didn’t have much time to worry or stress.  But once work got out of survival mode, I was definitely a little jittery…I couldn’t imagine how things would play out. I just kept telling myself that once we were naked, things typically work themselves out.

Part of me just wanted to go straight to their hotel room (they were staying in a hotel in the city anyway for something Saturday morning, so it all worked out well) and get it on.  But they had proposed dinner first, so I went for a 3 mile run when I got home from work to work some stress out and then got ready and headed down to meet them for dinner.  I did go to their hotel room, and then we headed out.

As someone who has never really been part of a swinging-type situation, “dating” a couple is weird.  I mean, I’ve have so so so many dinners in life with friends and their husbands. Or couple friends.  And it isn’t remotely sexual as I can’t even really see friends’ significant others as remotely on the table for anything…I respect relationships. And maybe that’s part of what has been really interesting to work through — making sure I respect the bond and also their decision to be open (in the way they’re comfortable being open).  Anyway. we went to dinner and it was, as usual with them, comfortable and enjoyable. Good stories. We have similar senses of humor.  I just enjoy them. And while I’ve found the woman very very attractive from the time we met, I was less sold on the guy. But he’s definitely grown on me.

So, after dinner, we go back to their hotel room and we’re all sitting on the bed chatting and drinking ginger beer mules (I’m not a big drinker, but did have 3 drinks last night – a lot for me. Not enough to be drunk at all, but enough to be more relaxed).  I’d mentioned at dinner that I was getting a new tattoo today – that turned to a discussion that the woman had some tattoos and she kind of started to break the tension by taking off her shirt to show me her tattoos all over her back.  I made sure to touch them to show some physical interest.  Then they asked to see my tattoos, which required me pulling down my jeans to show my thigh.  So…now we’re all done with our drinks and she asked if I wanted another…or if she could kiss me. Thank goodness someone knew how to direct! The guy was also new to the threesome thing, so her experience and directing was definitely appreciated and needed!  Again, I really liked kissing her. Though it’s weird to be kissing someone smaller than me and with really long hair. I let my hands wander and that was more natural than I expected.  She and her bf then started kissing and she then asked if I wanted to kiss them. While this wasn’t something I expected, I so appreciated her invitation to kiss him. It kept some of that understandable protectiveness out of things.

Anyway, we were soon all naked. It was one of those things where everyone kind of undressed themselves and it was sort of acknowledged that it’s a little awkward.  But it really wasn’t awkward for most of the evening.  A few highlights…omg. She was about as good as anyone ever as been at oral and fingering.  Wow.  When he started some fingering later, I was thinking “no comparison.”  She asked before going down on me, which was both sweet and appreciated. I wanted her to go down on me! But I appreciated the way she seemed to care.  And when I asked if I could go down on her, I said I’d never done that before…and she reassured me that I knew what I liked and would be just fine.  And I think I was.  It was interesting to feel a woman orgasm as I was stimulating her g spot and performing oral. Oh, hot too 🙂 I feel like I’m being super analytical, but it was all really fun and honestly more sweet and caring than a lot of the sex (even good sex!) that I’ve had lately.  We all took different positions, all came, and then were all in a puddle at the end, cuddling…I’m not sure I came quite as hard as I sometimes do. But I had more of a consistent level of waves of orgasms for awhile.

We talked for awhile…they told me that they’d like to do this again, if I was open. Or just hang out, with or without clothes on.  I assured them that I liked them both with and without clothes and would like to do the same.  I thanked them for being such a great first threesome/first woman, and that it was really great for me. After cuddling awhile, we went for another round. Honestly, at this point, I was pretty tired, but it was really enjoyable and I had a few more mild orgasms.

They invited me to stay the night, but I was kind of worried the morning might make things weird and things were so good at that time, I decided to leave.  Leave on a high note, right?

Anyway, I’ll leave things here…I am still thinking about how interesting the same sex experience was.  It was obviously different, but not really, from heterosexual sex. I now get what my bi friends have said that it’s about the person, not the gender. I’m not saying I’m bi…but I am saying I get it.  And I would like to explore this more and was wondering this morning if there would be circumstances under which the woman and I could just play together without her bf…because I think I’d like that.

 

 

5 thoughts on “My first threesome and *real* experimentation with a woman…wow

    1. It is and wasn’t…I’m still kind of thinking about it and will be blogging about that, I’m sure. The energy was so different…I thought the real difference would be body parts, but the bigger difference was the feminine energy

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Very interesting. I love hearing about “first time’s.” You didn’t mention much about the man. Was he merely a spectator or did he just interact with his wife? I’ve had a few threesomes and one of the more enjoyable positions is to be the center of two peoples attention.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I felt more of a connection with the woman than her boyfriend. Though I liked him, definitely, I’m not sure I would have had sex with him if she was eliminated from the equation. It may sound odd to say in this situation, but he was a bit vanilla for me. But he was definitely part of things. I would say she took charge of the interactions. In that sense, maybe she was more the center of things. But I think attention was fairly evenly spread all around. She was also the only one with experience with threesomes, so I think we both kind of looked to her to get things going, esp as the lead up to the threesome was more conventional dating (to the extent one can conventionally date a couple)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

